Designed for academic institutions, this database is a resource for scholarly research.It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, booksand more.
DOAJ is a discovery database of high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. DOAJ is a community-curated list of open access journals and aims to be the starting point for all information searches for quality, peer reviewed open access material.
ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text educational literature and resources. This version of ERIC provides access via a familiar EBSCO platform.
Provides a Google search of scholarly content and literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts and articles. Set Google preferences to access full-text via the MSU Libraries many databases and journals.
Produced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska, this resource is essential for evaluating contemporary testing instruments. Designed for novices and professionals alike, it contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. *This database does not provide access to the actual tests, only reviews of the tests.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses: Global (PQDTGlobal) is the world's most comprehensive collection of full-text dissertations and theses. As the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and as the database of record for graduate research, PQDTGlobal includes millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day together with over a million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format.
TRC includes journal articles covering a variety of topics of interest to teachers, including assessment, curriculum development, standards, and continuing education.
The world's largest library database. Libraries around the world submit their holding to the OCLC database and those holding are searchable via the WorldCat platform. Find an item and see which libraries near you or around the world have it in their collection. NOTE: May not work in some versions of Internet Explorer or Edge.
