"Campus Technology is the only monthly publication focusing exclusively on the use of technology across all areas of higher education. Campus Technology provides in depth coverage of specific technologies and their implementations." In 2004, Campus Technology replaced the Syllabus magazine, which started was first published in 1988.
This is an online version of our database ERIC. "ERIC provides unlimited access to more than 1.3 million bibliographic records of journal articles and other education-related materials, with hundreds of new records added twice weekly. If available, links to full text are included."
"eSchool News covers education technology in all its aspects--from legislation and litigation, to case studies, to purchasing practices and new products. First published in March of 1998, eSchool News is a monthly print newspaper providing the news and information necessary to help K-20 decision-makers successfully use technology and the internet to transform North America's schools and colleges and achieve their educational goals."
Insight is "an observatory for [Information and Communication Technologies] ICT in school education primarily designed to support decision makers in Ministries of Education, practitioners in schools and other ICT in education professionals at national, regional or local level across Europe to develop effective strategies for elearning."
"InTRO is dedicated to providing professionals in the field of Instructional Technology with an electronic forum to disseminate, discuss, and advance research in Instructional Technology and related fields."
"The Journal was initiated in January 2004 to facilitate communication and collaboration among researchers, innovators, designers, producers, practitioners, and administrators of education and training. It is a monthly, refereed, and global. Intellectual property rights are retained by the author(s) and a Creative Commons Copyright permits replication of articles and eBooks for educational use."
"The Mississippi Department of Education Plan for Educational Technology contains information on technology needs of the state, strategic and measurable actions for technology integration, and guidelines for local technology planning."
"The OET is responsible for coordinating the development and implementation of the Department's educational technology policies, research projects and national technology summits. The Office's main goal is to maximize technology's contributions to improving education through developing national educational technology policy and implementing policy department-wide, to support the goals of No Child Left Behind."
"Online edition of the education technology journal directed at educators involved in integrating technology into their curricula on their campuses. Offers news; reports; feature articles; reviews of products, hardware, and software; an events calendar; and related educational Web sites. Archives go back to 1994."