Educational Psychology

This database provides online access to citations and abstracts for theses and dissertations. It contains over 2 million entries, ranging from the first U.S. dissertation accepted in 1861 to those accepted recently. Most titles published since 1997 are available full text in PDF digital format.

ERIC stands for Education Resources Information Center, and provides unlimited access to more than 1.3 million bibliographic records of journal articles and other education-related materials, with hundreds of new records added twice weekly. If available, links to full text are included.

JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization with a dual mission to create and maintain a trusted archive of important scholarly journals, and to provide access to these journals as widely as possible. JSTOR offers researchers the ability to retrieve high-resolution, scanned images of journal issues and pages as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. The journals archived in JSTOR span many disciplines.

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection™ is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.

PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 17 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources.

PubMed Central (PMC) is the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature.

This database is designed to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs. The collection provides full text coverage for nearly 350 trade and industry-related periodicals.