Tests and Measurements

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Includes instruments in the areas of mass, interpersonal, instructional, and group/organizational communication.

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Provides over 100 instruments in the areas of traits, values, price perception, advertising stimuli, business performance, and sales.

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Includes 15 instruments in the areas of social status, group structure, community, and social participation.

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Includes 196 instruments in 86 areas of sexuality such as abortion, contraception, HIV/ADS, and homosexuality.

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Includes 125 instruments in the areas of education and social science.

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Identifies and describes non-commercial experimental mental measures from the fields of psychology, sociology, and education.

Seven volumes in the series.

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Includes 112 instruments in the areas of response bias, subjective well-being, self-esteem, social anxiety, depression, alimentation, interpersonal trust, control, authoritarianism, sex roles, and values.

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Includes instruments in the areas of liberalism-conservatism, democratic principles, domestic government policies, racial attitudes, hostility-related national attitudes, community-base political attitudes, political information, political participation, and political process.

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Includes 19 instruments in the areas of interpersonal communication, psychology, and personal relationships stress .

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Provides descriptive and evaluative information on some of the most often used tests in the area of psychology, education and business.

Ten volumes in the series.

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

A comprehensive bibliography of commercially-available English language tests.

Located in the Research Services Department on the Second Floor.

Describes tests and evaluation tools covering all age and grade levels and a wide range of disciplines.