To find journal articles, you need to use online databases. You can find article abstracts and full text by conducting keywords searching.
If an article you want is not full text in a database, use the button to search other library databases to find possible full text. If there is no full-text article available online, you will need to check the library's online catalog and see if the library has the journal in print format. If the library does not have subscription to the journal, you can request for a copy of the article through the inter-library loan service (https://illiad.library.msstate.edu/illiad/).
Indexes the international literature on biomedicine, including the allied health fields and the biological and physical sciences, humanities, and information science as they relate to medicine and health care
HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital repository of scanned books, journals, and other library materials. HathiTrust is a partnership of major research institutions and libraries working to ensure that the cultural record is preserved and accessible long into the future by digitizing materials like books and journals from over 120 Academic and Research library members in addition to working with other partners, such as Google and the Internet Archive. Login to this site using your MSU credentials to download full text that is available in the library.
You must click the large "Login" button in the upper right of the HathiTrust site to access material, even when on campus.