This comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 8,500 periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Provides access to full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics, with indexing and abstracts as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
The Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) is the codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the executive departments and agencies of the Federal Government. It is divided into 50 titles that represent broad areas subject to Federal regulation such as Title 12 - Banks and Banking, Title 26 - Internal Revenue, and Title 29 - Labor.
This database contains full text for more than 250 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals. Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
The LII publishes electronic versions of core materials in numerous areas of the law ranging from the Constitution to the U.S. Code, from Supreme Court decisions to the Code of Federal Regulations. The LII offers all opinions of the United States Supreme Court handed down since 1992, together with over 600 earlier decisions selected for their historic importance, over a decade of opinions of the New York Court of Appeals, and the full United States Code. Also includes the Uniform Commercial Code and the Wex free legal dictionary and encyclopedia.
SpringerLink is one of the world's leading interactive databases for high-quality STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection including Computer Science, Economics, Law, and Social Sciences.
Provides college and university students with access to a comprehensive collection of news and business information and law-related resources covering the U.S. and European Union. Includes Black's Law Dictionary and legal guides for subjects such as Business & Commercial Law.
Hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 10,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases. Subjects include Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting; Computer Science & Information Technology; Law & Criminology; and Social & Behavioral Sciences.