Skip to Main Content
Live Chat!
Mississippi State University
msstate.edu
myState
MSU Directory
Mississippi State University Libraries
Research Guides
Subject Guides
Finance
Internet Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Finance
This guide provides an introduction to resources related to the study of finance and financial economics.
Start Here
Indexes/Databases
Data Sources
Internet Resources
Associations
Currency Exchange Rates
Working Papers
Selected Readings
Associations
American Bankers Association
Provides association information and updated trade information for the banking industry.
American Finance Association
The website provides information about the AFA conferences and events. AFA publishes the Journal of American Finance.
Southern Finance Association
Provides access to association and conference information. SFA publishes the Journal of Financial Research.
Currency Exchange Rates
Bloomburg Currency Calculator (Cross Rates)
World Currencies (CNN/Money)
FX History: Historical Currency Exchange Rates
Pacific Exchange Rate Service
Working Papers
EconPapers
Provides access to RePEc, the world's largest collection of online working papers, journal articles, and software.
Federal Reserve Board
Includes Finance & Economics Discussion Series, International Finance Discussion Papers, and Occasional Staff Studies.
Financial Markets Research Center (Vanderbilt University)
Working papers date back to 2000.
Working Paper Series (National Bureau of Economic Research)
Produced by the National Bureau of Economic Research. Working papers cover a variety of economic topics by leading scholars in the field of economics and finance. Access restricted to MSU affiliated users.
<<
Previous:
Data Sources
Next:
Selected Readings >>
