Containing bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, this source provides access to more than 5.2 million citations. The citations are comprised of journal articles, book chapters, theses and much more, all relating to the field of agriculture. Access to AGRICOLA on EBSCO provides a familiar interface for this database.
Containing bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, this source provides access to more than 5.2 million citations. The citations are comprised of journal articles, book chapters, theses and much more, all relating to the field of agriculture.
Biological Abstracts is a collection of bibliographic references for life science and biomedical research literature, covering peer-reviewed article abstracts from more than 4,300 U.S. and international journals.
BioOne brings together over 140 society and institutional publishers under one easy to navigate platform. Full-text journals cover the following subject areas: biology; botany; ecology; entomology; mammalogy; microbiology; ornithology; paleontology; and zoology.
Produced by CABI, CAB Abstracts 1990-present is the leading English-language abstracts information service providing access to the worlds applied life sciences literature. Coverage includes agriculture, environment, veterinary sciences, plant sciences, mycology and parasitology, food science, human health, and nutrition.
Created by the United States National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE is an authoritative bibliographic database containing citations and abstracts for biomedical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, clinicians and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development. The EBSCO database provides a familiar web interface for users accustomed to using other EBSCO databases.
PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine comprising more than 26 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Designed for academic institutions, this database is a resource for scholarly research.It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, booksand more.