This comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 8,500 periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Provides access to full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics, with indexing and abstracts as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
Access the U.S. Commercial Service Market Research Library containing more than 100,000 industry and country-specific market reports, authored by specialists working in overseas posts. The Library includes: Country Commercial Guides (read latest “Doing Business In” guides); Industry Overviews; Market Updates; Multilateral Development Bank Reports; Best Markets; and Industry/Regional Reports. Access for U.S. companies and students/researchers is available upon registering for a free account.
Hospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains more than 828,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 490 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.
IBISWorld contains a comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings. Industry experts research and analyze economic, demographic and government statistics to provide analyses to make smarter decisions, faster.
With more than a thousand academic journals and over 1 million images, letters, and other primary sources, JSTOR is one of the world's most trusted sources for academic content. Content covers multiple disciplines including Business, Economics, Finance, Law, and more.
Scopus is the world’s largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources including Computer Science; Business, Management and Accounting; Economics, Econometrics and Finance; Psychology; and Social Sciences.
Database of all dissertations, theses and published material based on theses cataloged by OCLC member libraries, including all subjects. Contains over 8 million records and offers some full text access.