Economics

The AFF serves as the online web portal for the U.S. Census Bureau. The AFF allows you to view, print, and download statistics about population, housing, industry, and business data. AFF allows the user to identify U.S. Census Bureau products, create reference and thematic maps, and search for specific data in the 1990 and 2000 Census, as well as the American Community Surveys and the 1997 Economic Census.

A comprehensive, indexed bibliography with selected abstracts of the world's economic literature, produced by the American Economic Association. Includes coverage of over 400 major journals as well as articles in collective volumes (essays, proceedings), books, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers. You must be a current MSU faculty/staff member or student to access this resource.

Provides indexing to over 3,000 business journals, with fulltext access to over 2,700 journals. The database also includes country reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit, WEFA, CountryWatch and Icon Group. You must be a current MSU faculty/staff member or student to access this resource.

Provides Online archive of back issues in the social sciences and humanities. Provides full-text access to core economics journals such as the American Economic Review and the Journal of Economic Perspectives. You must be a current MSU faculty/staff member or student to access this resource.

Provides financial profiles of publicly traded companies in the United States and Canada.

Provides full-text access to the working papers of the National Bureau of Economic Research.