LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'business'

Business Ethics
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to print and electronic resources that support the study of business ethics.
Tags: business business_economics business_ethics crime ethics law_government_documents philosophy_religion
Business Plans
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides resources (books, articles, databases, and Internet sources) related to the development of a business plan.
Tags: business business_economics
Economics
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to print and electronic resources useful in the study of economics.
Tags: business business_economics economics
Finance
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to resources related to the study of finance and financial economics.
Tags: business business_economics economics finance
Joseph E. Stiglitz: Nobel Laureate in Economics
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Nov 16th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to resources by and about Joseph E. Stiglitz.
Tags: agricultural_economics business business_economics economics
Living in a Recession
by Jason D. Phillips, Christine Fletcher, Judy Li - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
This reference guide provides information and links to resources you may need to help get by during these hard economic times.
Tags: agriculture agriculture_life_sciences business business_economics congress economics employment finance gardening history housing income labor law law_government_documents mississippi podcasts political_science_public_admin united_states
Mississippi Statistical Resources
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to sources of statistical information about Mississippi.
Tags: agriculture agriculture_life_sciences business business_economics crime education mathematics_statistics mississippi statistics

Facebook Twitter
Report a problem | Legal | Updated :
Mississippi State University Libraries | 395 Hardy Rd | P.O. Box 5408
Mississippi State, MS 39762 - 5408
Phone #(662) 325 - 7668
Mississippi State University
Loading content... please wait