About
This page is dedicated to resources available to users living in Mississippi.
MAGNOLIA Databases
MAGNOLIA provides access to online research databases for publicly funded K-12 schools, public libraries, community college libraries, and university libraries in Mississippi. In addition to searching the databases in libraries across the state, individuals can also access the electronic resources available through MAGNOLIA from their home or office computers. Interested individuals should contact their local library for the necessary location ID and/or password.
The databases listed below are just a few of the databases available from MAGNOLIA, but they were selected for their ability to find information concerning the Economic & Financial Crisis. They are arranged alphabetically and contain information useful for students, teachers, and the general public.
- Academic Search Premier

- AGRICOLA

- Business Source Complete

- Credo Reference

- Garden, Landscape, & Horticulture Literature Index

- Humanities International Complete

- Kids Resource Center (K-5)

- Legal Collection

- MAS Ultra - School Edition

- MasterFILE Premier

- Middle Search Plus

- Newspaper Source

- Primary Search

- Regional Business News

- Searchasaurus

- Student Resource Center (6-12)

- Teacher Reference Center

- TOPICsearch

Reference Librarian |
Jason D. PhillipsAssistant Professor
Government Documents & United Nations Reference Librarian
2nd Floor, Mitchell Memorial Library
Government Documents, Current Journals, and Microforms Department
(662) 325-0008
Send Email
Subjects:
History, Political Science, United Nations, GLBT Studies, Gender Studies, U.S. Government Documents
Reference Librarian |
Christine Fletcher![]() |
Contact Info:
Assistant Professor/Gov Docs/Microforms Reference Librarian
662-325-0008
Michell Memorial library, 2nd Floor
Gov Docs/Microforms/Current Journals
Send Email
Subjects:
US Government Documents, General Reference, MSU Microforms Collections, Current Periodicals, United Nations
Reference Librarian |
P. Judy LiAssistant Professor/
Business Reference Librarian
395 Hardy Rd
Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 325 - 9346
Send Email
Subjects:
Business Information Research
Description
Loading content... please wait







Loading content... please wait