Mississippi
- Mississippi Library Commission
The Mississippi Library Commission was designated as an official Patent & Trademark Depository Library (PTDL) in 1990 by the US Department of Commerce, Patent and Trademark Office. A wide variety of services are provided from extensive holdings of patent & trademark resources. While the primary users are inventors, attorneys, and researchers, the services are open to the general public.
United States
- Patent and Trademark Depository Library http://www.uspto.gov/go/ptdl
This is the only official website of the United States Patent and Trademark Office. Users can search for issued patents, full text since 1976 and full page images since 1790, or by published applications, published since 2001. - Google Patent Search (BETA) http://www.google.com/patents?hl=en
Free tool, but in BETA. Google Patent Search covers the collection of issued patents and millions of patent application made available by the USPTO—from patents issued in the 1790s through those most recently issued in the past few months.
Canada
- Canadian Patents Database http://patents1.ic.gc.ca/intro-e.html
This database lets you access over 75 years of patent descriptions and images. You can search, retrieve and study more than 1,500,000 patent documents.
Europe
- European Patent Office http://www.european-patent-office.org/espacenet/info/access.htm
Users can search full text image patents from many European countries, including: Austria, Finland, Italy, Germany, The Netherlands, France, and the United Kingdom.
Japan
- Japan Patent Office http://www.jpo.go.jp/
The Industrial Property Digital Library of the Japanese Patent Office is a searchable database of patent information held by the JPO, accessible free of charge to users via the Internet.
Subject Guide |
LaDonne DelgadoContact Info:
Mitchell Memorial Library
395 Hardy Road
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-7660
Send Email
Subjects:
Government Documents, Microforms, and Current Journals
Mitchell Memorial Library
395 Hardy Road
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-7660
Send Email
Subjects:
Government Documents, Microforms, and Current Journals
Subject Guide |
Julie XuContact Info:
Mitchell Memorial Library
395 Hardy Rd
Mississippi State, MS 39762 - 5408
Phone: (662)325-7969
Send Email
Mitchell Memorial Library
395 Hardy Rd
Mississippi State, MS 39762 - 5408
Phone: (662)325-7969
Send Email
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait