Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Chemical Engineering Research Guide  Tags: chemical_engineering chemistry sciences biochemistry engineering_computer_science  

The resources used by chemical engineers are available in a variety of formats, from print handbooks and encyclopedias that define concepts and explain processes to online databases of chemical names, formulas and properties.
Last update: Nov 18th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.msstate.edu/che  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Guides to Internet Resources             Print Page
  
 

Guides to Internet Resources

EEVL: The Edinburgh Engineering Virtual Library
"This service will facilitate access to Internet resources such as e-journals, databases, training materials, professional societies, university and college departments, research projects, bibliographic databases, software, information services and recruitment agencies, for students, staff and researchers in higher and further education, and anyone else working, studying or looking for information in Engineering, Mathematics and Computing." --EEVL Basics
International Directory of Chemical Engineering URLs
This site provides links to sites with information on academic programs, newsgroups, books and journals, conferences, research organizations, and companies in the field of chemical engineering.
Open Directory Project -- Chemical Engineering
A directory of links to sites dealing with chemical engineering topics including jobs, professional organizations, software, journals and magazines, and process equipment.
 
Facebook Twitter
Report a problem | Legal | Updated :
Mississippi State University Libraries | 395 Hardy Rd | P.O. Box 5408
Mississippi State, MS 39762 - 5408
Phone #(662) 325 - 7668
Mississippi State University
Description

  Loading content... please wait