Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Film Studies Guide  Tags: film_studies architecture_art_design history  

Print and electronic resources that provide criticism and plot and production information.
Last update: Aug 24th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.msstate.edu/content.php?pid=15628  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Bibliographies and Indexes             Print Page
  

Bibliographies and Indexes

The Macmillan Film Bibliography. New York: Macmillan, 1982.
Ref PNZ5784.M9R423.
A bibliography of film history, including reviews and indexes.
Literature and Film: an Annotated Bibliography, 1909-1977. New York: Garland, 1981
REF PNZ5784.M9W37
An annotated bibliography of film adaptations from literature.
Film Review Index. Phoenix, Ariz.: Oryx Press, 1986-1987.
Ref PNZ5784.M9F513
This two-volume work indexes film reviews starting from 1882.
International Guide to Literature on Film. London: Bowker-Saur, 1994.
Ref PN1997.85.I67
An index to international films adapted from literature.
The Academy Awards Index: the Complete Categorical and Chronological Record. Westport, Conn.: Greenwood Press, 1993.
Ref PN1993.92.S53 1993.
An index to the Academy Awards of all categories in chronological order.
      
     

    Subject Guide

    Profile ImageDavid Nolen
    Contact Info:
    325-7682
    Send Email

    Subjects:
    Humanities

     
    Facebook Twitter
    Report a problem | Legal | Updated :
    Mississippi State University Libraries | 395 Hardy Rd | P.O. Box 5408
    Mississippi State, MS 39762 - 5408
    Phone #(662) 325 - 7668
    Mississippi State University
    Description

      Loading content... please wait