Browse By Subject
- Accountancy
- Aerospace Engineering
- Agricultural and Biological Engineering
- Agricultural Economics
- Animal and Dairy Science
- Anthropology
- Architecture
- Art
- Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
- Biological Sciences
- Business
- Chemical Engineering
- Chemistry
- Civil & Environmental Engineering
- Communication
- Computer Science and Engineering
- Copyright
- Counseling and Educational Psychology
- Curriculum, Instruction and Special Education
- Education
- Electrical and Computer Engineering
- English
- Entomology and Plant Pathology
- Finance & Economics
- Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion
- Foreign Languages
- Forest Products
- Forestry
- Gender Studies
- Geosciences
- History
- Honors College
- Human Sciences
- Industrial and Systems Engineering
- Information Portals
- Instructional Systems and Workforce Development
- Kinesiology
- Landscape Architecture
- Law
- Leadership and Foundations
- Library Science
- MAGNOLIA
- Management and Information Systems
- Marketing, Quantitative Analysis and Business Law
- Maroon Edition
- Mathematics and Statistics
- Mechanical Engineering
- Middle Eastern Cultures
- Music
- Patent
- Philosophy and Religion
- Physics and Astronomy
- Plant and Soil Sciences
- Political Science and Public Administration
- Poultry Science
- Psychology
- Research Skills
- Sociology
- Standards
- Statistical Packages
- Technology
- Veterinary Medicine
- Water Resources
- Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture
Statistical Packages
ICPSR: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
- Last Updated Jul 20, 2011
MSU is a member of ICPSR, the world's largest social science database archive. This guide provides an introduction to ICPSR and local MSU support resources.
- Last Updated Jul 20, 2011
MSU is a member of ICPSR, the world's largest social science database archive. This guide provides an introduction to ICPSR and local MSU support resources.
LIMDEP Resources
- Last Updated Jul 20, 2011
This guide provides access to selected resources about the econometric software LIMDEP.
- Last Updated Jul 20, 2011
This guide provides access to selected resources about the econometric software LIMDEP.
SPSS Resources
- Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
This guide provides access to SPSS online guides, tutorials, and books.
- Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
This guide provides access to SPSS online guides, tutorials, and books.











