LibGuides Subjects: Finance & Economics

Search:
  |  Return to Homepage
Finance & Economics resources

Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an overview of selected resources in agricultural economics, agribusiness, and resource economics.
Business Ethics
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to print and electronic resources that support the study of business ethics.
Business Plans
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides resources (books, articles, databases, and Internet sources) related to the development of a business plan.
Economic & Financial Crisis
by Jason D. Phillips, Christine Fletcher, Judy Li - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide is a comprehensive resource to the current economic and financial crisis.
Economics
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to print and electronic resources useful in the study of economics.
Finance
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to resources related to the study of finance and financial economics.
Joseph E. Stiglitz: Nobel Laureate in Economics
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Nov 16th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to resources by and about Joseph E. Stiglitz.
LIMDEP Resources
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides access to selected resources about the econometric software LIMDEP.
Living in a Recession
by Jason D. Phillips, Christine Fletcher, Judy Li - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
This reference guide provides information and links to resources you may need to help get by during these hard economic times.


 

Facebook Twitter
Report a problem | Legal | Updated :
Mississippi State University Libraries | 395 Hardy Rd | P.O. Box 5408
Mississippi State, MS 39762 - 5408
Phone #(662) 325 - 7668
Mississippi State University
Loading content...