LibGuides Subjects: Research Skills

Search:
  |  Return to Homepage
Research Skills resources

Copyright and Fair Use
by Brad Brazzeal - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
EndNote Resources
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Sep 22nd, 2009
EndNote is a bibliographic management program supported by the Mississippi State University Libraries. This guide provides information about the purchase and use of EndNote for both PC and Mac users.
Grants and Research Funding
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to selected resources related to the identification and writing of research grants and other types of funding.
How to Use Your Library
by Brad Brazzeal - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an overview of the MSU Libraries, including information on how to find books and journal articles.
LIMDEP Resources
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides access to selected resources about the econometric software LIMDEP.
MAGNOLIA Training Resources
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Nov 02nd, 2009
This guide provides training resources for use with MAGNOLIA databases. Also included are handouts and PowerPoint slides from prior MAGNOLIA presentations.
Mississippi Statistical Resources
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides an introduction to sources of statistical information about Mississippi.
Practical Professor Workshops
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides information, podcasts and handouts from the Practical Professor workshops.
SAS Resources
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
SPSS Resources
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
This guide provides access to SPSS online guides, tutorials, and books.
Survival Skills for Graduate Students (SSFGS)
by Deborah Lee - last updated on Aug 31st, 2009
This guide provides resources related to the Survival Skills for Graduate Students workshops, including supplemental material and podcasts.


 

Facebook Twitter
Report a problem | Legal | Updated :
Mississippi State University Libraries | 395 Hardy Rd | P.O. Box 5408
Mississippi State, MS 39762 - 5408
Phone #(662) 325 - 7668
Mississippi State University
Loading content...