Skip to main content

Mississippi State University Libraries Mississippi State University Mississippi State University

Help

Research Guides

Information Portal for Alumni

This research guide provides information on library resources and services available to MSU alumni.

Welcome!

The MSU Libraries is pleased to serve the MSU community, including our alumni. This guide provides an overview of various resources available to alumni, as well as residents of Starkville and neighboring areas. Click on the tabs above for more information about resources available to MSU graduates, as well as digitized items from the MSU Libraries Special Collections and videos and images from special events hosted by the Libraries. Let MSU Libraries help you stay connected to the resources you need.

Drill field view of Mitchell Memorial Library

Alumni Discovery

The MSU Libraries is providing active members of the MSU Alumni Association with access to EBSCO's Academic Search Alumni Edition, Business Source Alumni Edition, Professional Development Collection and the MSU Libraries' Digital Collections. These resources can be accessed simultaneously using the Discovery search box below. After clicking on search, members of the Alumni Association can log in using their NetId and NetPassword.

  • If you are not a paid member of the Alumni Association, you can join now.
  • If you are a paid member but do not remember your NetId or NetPassword, you can retrieve them using the ITS Password Maintenance page.
  • If you have further questions about your NetId or NetPassword, please contact ITS
Search Alumni Database
 

Reveille Digital Archive

The MSU Libraries have partnered with the Lyrasis Mass Digitization Collaborative to digitize each volume of the Reveille published in print from 1898 to 2008. Click on the photo below to access this collection.


Reveille