This comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 8,500 periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Provides access to full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics, with indexing and abstracts as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
Hospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains more than 828,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 490 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. This is the world's largest full text psychology database offering full text coverage for nearly 400 journals.
ScienceDirect offers more than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information online including Computer Science; Business, Management and Accounting; Economics, Econometrics and Finance; Psychology; and Social Sciences.
Hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 10,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases. Subjects include Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting; Computer Science & Information Technology; Law & Criminology; and Social & Behavioral Sciences.